UK & REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

UK & Republic of Ireland
Phil Prestianni
phil.prestianni@eurospangroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7240 0856
Mob: +44 (0)7775 507837

London, South & Key Accounts
Phil Prestianni
phil.prestianni@eurospangroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7240 0856
Mob: +44 (0)7775 507837

North East England, Scotland, Ireland
Jim Chalmers
quantumjim@btinternet.com
Mob: +44 (0)7710 511946

North West, Midlands, South West England, Wales
James Benson
jamesbenson@btinternet.com
Mob: +44 (0)7775 571106


CONTINENTAL EUROPE

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden
David Towle
david@dti.a.se

Bosnia Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine
László Horváth
booksforeeurope@gmail.com

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland
Michelle Zappa
michelle.zappa@eurospangroup.com

Greece
Charles Gibbes
charles.gibbes@eurospangroup.com

All other European countries
Michelle Zappa
michelle.zappa@eurospangroup.com


CENTRAL ASIA

Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
Marc Bedwell
marc.bedwell@eurospangroup.com


MIDDLE EAST

Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Yemen
David Atiyah
iprschl@spidernet.com.cy


SOUTH ASIA

Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka
Vinod Vasishtha
viva@vivagroupindia.net

Pakistan
Tahir Lodhi
tahirlodhi@gmail.com


SOUTH EAST ASIA

Brunei, Malaysia, Singapore
Raymond Lim
raymondlim@pms.com.sg

Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Laos, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam
Melvin Choo
enquiry@alkem.com.sg


FAR EAST

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
Benjamin Pan
benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn

Japan
Tim Burland
tkburland@gmail.com

Mark Gresham
gresham@mhmlimited.co.jp

South Korea
ChongHo Ra
impactkr@kornet.net


AFRICA

Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Morocco, Tunisia
David Atiyah
iprschl@spidernet.com.cy

Angola, Cameroon, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Malawi, Mauritius, Nigeria, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Guy Simpson
guy.simpson@africaconnection.co.uk

Botswana, Namibia, Lesotho, South Africa, Swaziland
Chris Reinders
chris@theafricanmoonpress.co.za


AUSTRALASIA & OCEANIA

Australia, New Zealand, Oceania
Emma White
emma.white@eurospangroup.com