Main Contacts:

Igor Nemirovsky, Ph.D.
Director & Publisher
 igor.nemirovsky@academicstudiespress.com

Acquisitions

Alessandra Anzani
Senior Editor
Jewish Studies, Evolutionary Studies,
Ottoman and Turkish Studies, Latin American Studies
aanzani@academicstudiespress.com

Ekaterina Yanduganova
Acquisitions Editor
Slavic, East European, and Central Asian Studies
kate.yan@academicstudiespress.com

Kseniia Tverianovich, Ph.D.
Acquisitions Editor
Contemporary Western Rusistika
ktverianovich@academicstudiespress.com

Production

Kira Nemirovsky
Production Editor
kira.nemirovsky@academicstudiespress.com

Daria Pokholkova
Production Editor Associate
daria.p@academicstudiespress.com

Sales & Marketing

Matthew Charlton
Sales, Marketing, & Open Access Manager
matthew.charlton@academicstudiespress.com

Jenna Colozza
Marketing Associate
jcolozza@academicstudiespress.com

Contact

General Inquiries: 

Academic Studies Press
1577 Beacon Street
Brookline, MA 02446
United States of America

T: +1 (617) 782.6290 | F: +1 (857) 241.3149
Email: press@academicstudiespress.com

 

To Order:

Please see our distributors.