Main Contacts:

Igor Nemirovsky, PhD
Director & Publisher
 igor.nemirovsky@academicstudiespress.com

Acquisitions

Alessandra Anzani
Senior Editor
Acquisition in Jewish Studies, Evolutionary Studies,
Ottoman and Turkish Studies, Latin American Studies

aanzani@academicstudiespress.com

Oleh Kotsyuba, PhD
Acquisitions Editor, Slavic, East European, and Central Asian Studies
okotsyuba@academicstudiespress.com

Ekaterina Yanduganova
Associate Acquisitions Editor
Acquisitions Editor, Studies in History and Sociology of Music

kate.yan@academicstudiespress.com

Production

Kira Nemirovsky
Production Editor
kira.nemirovsky@academicstudiespress.com

Sales & Marketing

Matthew Charlton
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
matthew.charlton@academicstudiespress.com

Contact

General Inquiries: 

Academic Studies Press
28 Montfern Avenue
Brighton, MA 02135
United States of America

T: +1 (617) 782.6290 | F: +1 (857) 241.3149
Email: press@academicstudiespress.com

 

To Order:

Please see our distributors.