Contact Us

General Inquiries

Academic Studies Press
1577 Beacon Street
Brookline, MA 02446
United States of America

T: +1 (617) 782.6290


To Order

Please see our distributors/sales representatives.

Review Copies

Please request review copies via our online form.

Desk/Exam Copies

Please request desk/exam copies via our online form.

Submit a Manuscript

Please see our Prospective Authors page.


Main Contacts

Igor Nemirovsky, Ph.D.
Director & Publisher


Acquisitions

Alessandra Anzani
Editorial Director
Jewish Studies, Evolutionary Studies,
Ottoman & Turkish Studies, Central Asian Studies
aanzani@academicstudiespress.com

Daniel Frese
Acquisitions Editor, Slavic Studies
dfrese@academicstudiespress.com

Maria Gargyants
Publishing Assistant
mgargyants@academicstudiespress.com


Production

Kira Nemirovsky
Production Editor
kira.nemirovsky@academicstudiespress.com


Sales & Marketing

Matthew Charlton
Director of Sales, Marketing, & Open Access
matthew.charlton@academicstudiespress.com

Becca Kearns
Marketing Associate
bkearns@academicstudiespress.com

Diana Kim
Sales & Marketing Assistant
dkim@academicstudiespress.com


Finance

ASP Accounts
accounts@academicstudiespress.com

Ukrainian-Language Publications

Mariia Shuvalova
Acquisitions Editor, Ukrainian-Language Publications
mshuvalova@academicstudiespress.com


Russian-Language Publications

Acquisitions

Valentina Kucheryavenko
Lead Acquisitions Editor, Russian-Language Publications
Contemporary European Studies (CES)
Contemporary American Studies (CAS)
vkucheryavenko@academicstudiespress.com

Rina Borisova
Acquisitions Editor, Russian-Language Publications
Contemporary Western Rusistika (CWR)
Global Environmental Studies & Global Health (GE & GH)
Global Literatures (GL)
iborisova@academicstudiespress.com

Ekaterina Yanduganova
Acquisitions Editor, Russian-Language Publications
Contemporary Eastern Studies (CEastS)
Contemporary Jewish Studies (CJS) kate.yan@academicstudiespress.com

Sergey Kozin
Acquisitions Editor, Russian-Language Publications
Contemporary Religious & Theological Studies (CRTS)
skozin@academicstudiespress.com

Anastasia Khodyreva
Acquisitions Editor, Russian-Language Publications
Global History (GH)
Contemporary Sociological Studies (CSS) akhodyreva@academicstudiespress.com


Editorial

Ivan Belecky
Executive Editor, Russian-Language Publications
ibelecky@academicstudiespress.com

Olga Petrova
Editorial Manager, Russian-Language Publications
opetrova@academicstudiespress.com