Main Contacts:

Igor Nemirovsky, PhD
Director & Publisher
 igor.nemirovsky@academicstudiespress.com

Acquisitions

David Michelson, PhD
Evolutionary Studies, Linguistics, Middle Eastern, and Central Asian Studies
dmichelson@academicstudiespress.com

Faith Wilson Stein, PhD
Acquisitions Editor, Slavic Studies
fwstein@academicstudiespress.com

Gregg Stern, PhD
Acquisitions Editor, Jewish Studies
gstern@academicstudiespress.com

Production

Kira Nemirovsky
Production Editor
kira.nemirovsky@academicstudiespress.com

Sales & Marketing

Matthew Charlton
Sales & Marketing Manager
matthew.charlton@academicstudiespress.com

Jen Stacey
Sales & Marketing Associate
jstacey@academicstudiespress.com

Contact

General Inquiries: 

Academic Studies Press
28 Montfern Avenue
Brighton, MA 02135
United States of America

T: +1 (617) 782.6290 | F: (857) 241.3149
Email: press@academicstudiespress.com

 

To Order:

North America

Academic Studies Press
28 Montfern Avenue
Brighton, MA 02135
United States of America

T: +1 (617) 782.6290 | F: (857) 241.3149
Email: press@academicstudiespress.com

 

UK, Continental Europe, Africa, 
The Middle East & Asia

Eurospan Limited
3 Henrietta Street
Covent Garden
London WC2E 8LU
United Kingdom
T:+44 (0)20 7240 0856
F: +44 (0)20 73790609
info@eurospangroup.com 
www.eurospangroup.com